Choreography: Joshua Beamish

Music: Hildur Gudnadottir

Lighting Design: Mike Inwood

Dancers: Joshua Beamish/Patrick Coker, Sean Aaron Carmon/Scott Schneider, Paul Kay/Daniel Marshalsay, Lloyd Knight, Kevin Quinaou, Dominic Santia

Created with the support of Karl Kemp, Judith Hoffman, Roger Chabot & Mike Parisi and the Actor’s Fund Theater

World Premiere: March 10, 2017, Fleck Dance Theatre – Harbourfront Centre, Toronto, ON

Photos of Patrick Coker, Paul Kay & Dominic Santia by Daniel Robinson